Best Outlet Mall in Homestead, FL

Florida Keys Outlet Center Address & Hours

250 E Palm Dr, Homestead, FL
Zip Code: 33034-3514

Florida Keys Outlet Center Phone

(305) 248-4727

Florida Keys Outlet Center Hours

Regular Hours
Mon – Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 11am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend
Fri – Sun: Nov 28 – 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 10am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 – Fri, Dec 19
Mon – Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas:
Sat, Dec 20 – Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve:
Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day:
Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales:
Fri, Dec 26 – Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year’s Eve:
Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year’s Day:
Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Main Brands at Florida Keys Outlet Center

Aeropostale – Carter’s – Coach – Gap Outlet – Guess – Nike – Nine West – OskKosh B’gosh – Skechers – Tommy Hilfiger

Driving Directions to the Outlet Mall

How to get to Florida Keys Outlet Center