Best Outlet Mall in Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas Premium Outlets – North Address & Hours

875 S Grand Central Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV
Zip Code: 89106-4541

Las Vegas Premium Outlets – North Phone

(702) 474-7500

Las Vegas Premium Outlets – North Hours

Regular Hours
Mon – Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 11am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend
Fri – Sun: Nov 28 – 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 10am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 – Fri, Dec 19
Mon – Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas:
Sat, Dec 20 – Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve:
Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day:
Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales:
Fri, Dec 26 – Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year’s Eve:
Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year’s Day:
Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Main Brands at Las Vegas Premium Outlets – North

A/x Armani Exchange – Ann Taylor – Banana Republic – Burberry – Coach – David Outlets — North Yurman – Diesel – Dolce & Gabbana – Elie Tahari – Etro – Giorgio Armani – Hugo Boss – Lacoste – Nike – Polo Ralph Lauren – Salvatore Ferragamo – St. John – Tag Heuer – Ted Baker – True Religion

Driving Directions to the Outlet Mall

How to get to Las Vegas Premium Outlets – North