Best Outlet Mall in Leesburg, VA

Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets Address & Hours

241 Fort Evans Rd NE, Leesburg, VA
Zip Code: 20176-4038

Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets Phone

(703) 737-3071

Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets Hours

Regular Hours
Mon – Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 11am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend
Fri – Sun: Nov 28 – 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 10am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 – Fri, Dec 19
Mon – Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas:
Sat, Dec 20 – Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve:
Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day:
Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales:
Fri, Dec 26 – Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year’s Eve:
Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year’s Day:
Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Main Brands at Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets

Ann Taylor – Brooks Brothers – Burberry – Coach – Diesel – DKNY – Elie Tahari – Juicy Couture – Lacoste – Nike – Polo Ralph Lauren – Restoration Hardware – Saks Fifth Avenue Off 5th – Under Armour – WilliamsSonoma

Driving Directions to the Outlet Mall

How to get to Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets