Best Outlet Mall in San Marcos, TX

San Marcos Premium Outlets Address & Hours

3939 S Interstate 35, San Marcos, TX
Zip Code: 78666-5977

San Marcos Premium Outlets Phone

(512) 396-2200

San Marcos Premium Outlets Hours

Regular Hours
Mon – Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 11am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend
Fri – Sun: Nov 28 – 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 10am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 – Fri, Dec 19
Mon – Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas:
Sat, Dec 20 – Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve:
Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day:
Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales:
Fri, Dec 26 – Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year’s Eve:
Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year’s Day:
Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Main Brands at San Marcos Premium Outlets

Armani Outlet – Banana Republic – Cole Haan – Gucci – Last Call by Neiman Marcus – Loro Piana – Michael Kors – Prada – Saks Fifth Avenue Off 5th – Salvatore Ferragamo – The North Face. Tory Burch – Victoria’s Secret

Driving Directions to the Outlet Mall

How to get to San Marcos Premium Outlets