Best Outlet Mall in Texas City, TX

Tanger Outlets in Galveston / Houston Address & Hours

5885 Gulf Fwy, Texas City, TX
Zip Code: 77591-7052

Tanger Outlets in Galveston / Houston Phone

(281) 534-4200

Tanger Outlets in Galveston / Houston Hours

Regular Hours
Mon – Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 11am-7pm

Sale/Holiday Hours:

Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26
10am-9pm

Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27
6pm-Midnight

After-Thanksgiving Weekend
Fri – Sun: Nov 28 – 30
Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm
Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm
Sun, Nov 30: 10am-8pm

Holiday Hours
Mon, Dec 1 – Fri, Dec 19
Mon – Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm

Week of Christmas:
Sat, Dec 20 – Tue, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm
Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm
Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm
Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm

Christmas Eve:
Wed, Dec 24
9am-6pm

Christmas Day:
Thu, Dec 25
Closed

After-Holiday Sales:
Fri, Dec 26 – Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm
Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm
Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm
Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm
Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm

New Year’s Eve:
Wed, Dec 31
9am-6pm

New Year’s Day:
Thu, Jan 1
10am-9pm

Main Brands at Tanger Outlets in Galveston / Houston

Ann Taylor – Banana Republic – Coach – Cole Haan – J.Crew – Nike – Polo Ralph Lauren – Saks Fifth Avenue Off 5th – Tommy Hilfiger

Driving Directions to the Outlet Mall

How to get to Tanger Outlets in Galveston / Houston